Training in photography for all levels and ages

Training in photography for all levels and ages

Take advantage of our many years of experience in photography to learn how to take fabulous photos yourself!

Because we grow every day with our diverse missions, we offer workshops from theory to practice, from beginner to expert level. All of our workshops can be booked individually or in groups. Contact us for an individual meeting, whether in our studio or at your home, in a company, in a club  … In addition, we organize various collective workshops throughout the year, which we announce on social media.

 

Workshops for beginners:

Easy Pics

FOR WHOM?

“I have an interest in photography, but I'm still at a beginner level. I want to focus more on photography in the future. I have a new camera, but I don't know what to do with it, so "No more Automation" is fine for me. " 

The workshop "No more automation" requires basic photographic knowledge. Bring your camera and we'll see how you can get the most out of technology. After this course, your photo is no longer a random product, you understand how photography works and you can decide for yourself what your photo looks like.

No more automation

FOR WHOM?

“I have an interest in photography, but I'm still at a beginner level. I want to focus more on photography in the future. I have a new camera, but I don't know what to do with it, so "No more Automation" is fine for me. " 

 

The workshop "No more automation" requires basic photographic knowledge. Bring your camera and we'll see how you can get the most out of technology. After this course, your photo is no longer a random product - you understand how photography works and you can decide for yourself what your photo looks like.

Advanced workshops:

Shooting with flash - Speedblitz

FOR WHOM?

 

“ I am interested in photography with flash, fast flash and ‚slave flash'. I want to learn how to deal with difficult lighting situations in order to take better photos with flash. " 

 

The flash course requires a minimum of experience in technical handling of your camera (manual settings). You don't need any experience with flash. You will need your camera, an external flash, and a shutter button or sync cable.

StudioStart

FOR WHOM?

“I am interested in studio photography. I already know my camera, but in the future, I would like to take pictures in the studio. "

 

For StudioStart, a minimum of technical handling experience with your camera is required. You don't need any photo studio experience.

Expert workshops:

Pro-Lighting Studio

FOR WHOM?

“I have good photographic skills and even photographed already in a studio. But I want to know more about studio lighting, setup, etc."

 

The "Pro-Lighting Studio" is a development course with a lot of practice. Camera experience and minimal studio experience are required. This course is an extension of our StudioStart course. Throughout the day, we photograph 5 different lighting configurations with a model. Lunch break with meal, model and make-up artist included.

Wedding photography workshop

FOR WHOM?

"I am interested in wedding photography and I want to know more about how to deal with the bride and groom, especially all the special and delicate situations that can arise during a wedding." 

 

Whether as a hobby or profession, take advantage of our many years of experience as a wedding photographer. At a wedding, you don't get a second chance to take a photo, everything has to be sorted out straight away. For this workshop you will need some experience with your camera. From theory to practice and the marketing component, everything is included in the wedding workshop (1 day: theory + marketing or 2 days: theory + marketing + practice).

I WANT TO BOOK A PHOTO SHOOTING

If you want a personalised offer or an advice, please contact us or use this contact form.

ADDRESS

12, rue du Bois L-7354 Helmdange (Commune de Lorentzweiler)

ADDRESS

12, rue du Bois L-7354 Helmdange (Commune de Lorentzweiler)

ContaCt

Creation & webdesign : MEDIATION S.A

Formation continue en photographie pour tous les niveaux et tous les âges.

Formation continue en photographie pour tous les niveaux et tous les âges.

Profitez de nos nombreuses années d'expérience en photographie pour apprendre à réaliser de belles photos!

Parce que nous nous formons en permanence et que nous grandissons avec nos missions, nous proposons des workshops photographiques allant de la théorie à la pratique, du débutant à l’expert. Tous nos cours en photographie peuvent être réservés individuellement ou en groupe. Contactez-nous pour un rendez-vous, que ce soit dans notre studio photo ou à votre domicile, en entreprise, en club, … De plus, nous organisons divers cours collectifs tout au long de l’année, qui sont annoncés sur les réseaux sociaux.

 

Ateliers pour débutants :

Easy Pics

POUR QUI ?

« Je ne connais pas du tout la photographie, je veux juste que mes photos s'améliorent. Je veux juste m’intéresser d’avantage à l’appareil photo en termes de technologie, alors Easy Pics est fait pour moi. »

 

Aucune connaissance en photographie n'est requise pour l'atelier Easy Pics. Apportez votre appareil photo et nous nous entraînerons ensemble pour rendre vos photos plus belles au quotidien.

Fini l'automatique

POUR QUI ?

« J'ai un intérêt pour la photographie, mais je suis toujours à un niveau débutant. Je veux me concentrer d’avantage sur la photographie à l'avenir. J'ai un nouvel appareil photo, mais je ne sais pas ce que je peux en faire, alors la "Fini l'automatique" me convient parfaitement."

 

Pour l'atelier "Fini l'automatique" peu de connaissances photographiques sont requises. Apportez votre appareil photo et nous verrons comment vous pouvez tirer le meilleur parti de la technologie.

 

Après ce cours, votre photo n'est plus un produit aléatoire - vous comprenez comment fonctionne la photographie et vous pouvez décider vous-même à quoi ressemble votre photo.

Ateliers avancés :

Prise de vue avec flash - Speedblitz

POUR QUI ?

«Je m'intéresse à la photographie avec flash, flash rapide et 'flash asservi’ (mode de contrôle de flash sans fil). Je veux apprendre à gérer des situations d'éclairage difficiles afin de prendre de meilleures photos avec flash. »

 

Le cours flash nécessite un minimum d'expérience dans la prise en main technique de votre appareil photo (réglages manuels). Vous n'avez pas besoin d'expérience avec le flash. Vous aurez besoin de votre appareil photo, d'un flash externe et d'un déclencheur ou d'un câble de synchronisation.

StudioStart

POUR QUI ?

« Je m'intéresse à la photographie en studio photo. Je connais déjà mon appareil photo, mais à l'avenir j'aimerais prendre des photos en studio. » 

 

Pour le démarrage en studio, un minimum d'expérience dans le maniement technique de votre appareil photo est requis. Vous n'avez pas besoin d'expérience en studio photo.

Ateliers experts :

Pro-Lighting Studio

POUR QUI ?

« J'ai de bonnes compétences photographiques et j'ai même photographié en studio. Mais je veux en savoir plus sur l’éclairage de studio, la configuration, etc.»

 

 Le "Pro-Lighting-Studio" est un cours d’approfondissement avec beaucoup de pratique. Une expérience en caméra et un minimum d'expérience en studio sont requises. Ce cours est une extension de notre cours StudioStart. Tout au long de la journée, nous photographions 5 configurations d'éclairage différentes avec un mannequin. Pause déjeuner avec repas, modèle et visagiste inclus.

Atelier de photographie de mariage

POUR QUI ?

 « Je m'intéresse à la photographie de mariage et je veux en savoir plus sur la façon de gérer les futurs mariés, notamment toutes les situations spéciales et délicates qui peuvent se présenter lors d'un mariage.»

 

Que ce soit en tant que hobby ou profession, profitez de nos nombreuses années d'expérience en tant que photographe de mariage. Lors d'un mariage, vous n'avez pas une seconde chance de prendre une photo, tout doit être réglé directement. Pour cet atelier, vous aurez besoin d'expérience avec votre appareil photo. De la théorie à la pratique, avec le volet marketing, tout est inclus dans l'atelier mariage (1 jour : théorie + marketing ou 2 jours : théorie + marketing + pratique).

JE SOUHAITE RÉSERVER UNE SÉANCE PHOTO

Si vous souhaitez une offre personnalisée ou un conseil, contactez-nous ou utilisez ce formulaire de contact.

ADRESSE

12, rue du Bois L-7354 Helmdange (Commune de Lorentzweiler)

ADRESSE

12, rue du Bois L-7354 Helmdange (Commune de Lorentzweiler)

ContaCt

 

 

Creation & webdesign : MEDIATION S.A