Big or small, two or ten: Just smile!

Like it or not: little ones grow up too fast and  unfortunately  none of us gets any younger. Now is the time to take photographs, all together or individually. And when the whole family participates, it’seven more fun. A great family photo is priceless. And getting together to take it allows you to have a good time together and create a lasting memory!

Tips for child and family portraits:

Come to the studio relaxed and stress-free. Avoid giving too many instructions to your children beforehand. They should be looking forward to the event and come to the studio motivated. Most children love to be photographed when they are allowed to be themselves. And of course, your beloved pet can also be in the shot!

 

Matching clothes can really make for a great photo. Whether you are all in jeans and a white shirt or whether you prefer patterns. But  it’s important that everybody’s unique personality still shines through.  Being yourself is the most important thing.

Remember that too much perfectionism can spoil things: you don't have to act like a model, just act naturally and be yourself.

 

Access to our studio is very easy. And you can park just in front of our door.

I WANT TO BOOK A PHOTO SHOOTING

If you want a personalised offer or an advice, please contact us or use this contact form.

ADDRESS

12, rue du Bois L-7354 Helmdange (Commune de Lorentzweiler)

ADDRESS

12, rue du Bois L-7354 Helmdange (Commune de Lorentzweiler)

ContaCt

Creation & webdesign : MEDIATION S.A

Grand ou petit, deux ou dix : Cheese!

Que cela vous plaise ou non : les petits grandissent trop vite et les personnes plus âgées ne rajeunissent malheureusement pas. C’est le moment de les photographier, ensemble ou individuellement. Et quand toute la famille est là, c’est d’autant plus amusant. Une photo de famille a une valeur particulière qui permettra de passer un bon moment ensemble et laissera de bons souvenirs !

Conseils pour les portraits d'enfants et de famille :

Venez au studio détendu(e) et de bonne humeur.

 

Évitez de donner trop d'instructions à vos enfants en amont. Ils doivent attendre la séance avec impatience et venir au studio motivés.  La plupart des enfants adorent être photographiés lorsqu'ils sont autorisés à être eux-mêmes. Et bien sûr, votre animal de compagnie peut être présent.

 

Point de vue look : les vêtements assortis vous mettent le plus en valeur. Que vous portiez tous des jeans et chemise blanche ou que vous préfériez les motifs, il va de soi que la personnalité de chacun doit être respectée. Le plus important est que vous soyez vous-même.

 

N'oubliez pas que trop de perfectionnisme est contre-productif. Vous n'avez pas à jouer au mannequin, au contraire : soyez juste vous-même.

 

L’accès à notre studio est très facile. Des places de parking vous attendent juste devant la porte.

JE SOUHAITE RÉSERVER UNE SÉANCE PHOTO

Si vous souhaitez une offre personnalisée ou un conseil, contactez-nous ou utilisez ce formulaire de contact.

ADRESSE

12, rue du Bois L-7354 Helmdange (Commune de Lorentzweiler)

ADRESSE

12, rue du Bois L-7354 Helmdange (Commune de Lorentzweiler)

ContaCt

 

 

Creation & webdesign : MEDIATION S.A