There are so many opportunities to celebrate. And all of those very special moments deserve to be immortalized.

Whether it’s a wedding, a baptism, a communion, Mother’s Day,  Father’s Day, your daughter’s 16th or your grandmother’s 90th birthday,  , we are here to stop time and capture the moment.  Ordinary days are also worth celebrating – it doesn’t have to be a special occasion!

Some tips:

Our wedding photos capture your special event and save all the, romantic and joyful moments for your to treasure forever. We are happy to be with you all day, from dawn until late at night - so you get continuous reporting. It is important for us to recreate the same vibe of your great day and coordinate the important moments with you. Contact us for a non-binding preparatory meeting.

 

For children's portraits, for example for the communion, it is important to focus on the fun and the bright side of life. Avoid giving your children to many instructions in advance. In addition to communion outfits, bring your favorite clothes or an accessory to the photo session. This helps makes the children feel more comfortable.

 

As with all our photo shootings, you can order your photos in high resolution (digital data via download). With our wide selection of photo albums, you will surely find the one that you will be proud to take out and delve into time after time over the years to come.  

I WANT TO BOOK A PHOTO SHOOTING

If you want a personalised offer or an advice, please contact us or use this contact form.

ADDRESS

12, rue du Bois L-7354 Helmdange (Commune de Lorentzweiler)

ADDRESS

12, rue du Bois L-7354 Helmdange (Commune de Lorentzweiler)

ContaCt

Creation & webdesign : MEDIATION S.A

Vous avez tellement d’opportunités de célébrer. Et tous ces moments très spéciaux méritent d’être immortalisés.

Qu’il s’agisse d’un mariage, d’un baptême, d’une communion, de la fête des mères ou des pères, des 90 ans de votre grand-mère ou d’un shooting « trash-the-dress », nous sommes là pour rendre l’éphémère inoubliable !

Quelques conseils :

Grâce à nos photos de mariage, vous vous souviendrez, encore après des années des moments importants, romantiques et joyeux. Nous sommes heureux de vous accompagner toute la journée, depuis l’aube jusque tard le soir - afin que vous obteniez un reportage continu de ce grand jour. Il est important pour nous de recréer l’atmosphère de cette journée à travers nos photos et de coordonner les moments importants avec vous. Contactez-nous pour un entretien préparatoire sans engagement.

 

Pour les portraits d’enfants, par exemple lors d’une communion, il est important de se concentrer sur le plaisir et la joie de vivre. Évitez de donner trop d'instructions à vos enfants à l'avance. En plus des tenues de communion, amenez leurs vêtements ou leur accessoire préférés qui pourront  trouver leur place sur la photo. Cela réduira énormément leur stress.

 

Pour tous nos shootings photo, vous avez la possibilité de commander vos photos en haute résolution (données numériques via téléchargement). Dans notre large gamme d'albums, vous trouverez certainement celui, que vous aimerez regarder encore et encore au fil des années.

JE SOUHAITE RÉSERVER UNE SÉANCE PHOTO

Si vous souhaitez une offre personnalisée ou un conseil, contactez-nous ou utilisez ce formulaire de contact.

ADRESSE

12, rue du Bois L-7354 Helmdange (Commune de Lorentzweiler)

ADRESSE

12, rue du Bois L-7354 Helmdange (Commune de Lorentzweiler)

ContaCt

 

 

Creation & webdesign : MEDIATION S.A